Classroom Highlights: A New Series on the Blog

One of my goals for this school year is to highlight work in classrooms and share learning. One of the ways in which I plan to do so is through a new series on the blog.

Introducing the “Classroom Highlights” series… I am very excited about blog post #1, COMING SOON!

Disclaimer: I could write a post about every classroom/ grade-level at both of my two schools so those highlighted are in no way exclusive to the high-quality, intentional instructional decision-making that is occurring daily by teachers that care deeply about their students and are, in many ways, taking into account the best intentions of their students. With each post, I am simply featuring one example of which I’ve been included in (a small) part of their instructional design/ implementation.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

