DAY 8: 30-Day Blogging Challenge For Teachers

What’s in my desk drawer?

  • Sharpies & Pens
  • Paper Clips & Binder Clips
  • Thank You notes
  • My Utmost for His Highest by Oswald Chambers
  • Today’s lunch

I’m not exactly sure what you would infer about me from my desk’s contents. I suppose it says that I prefer simplicity and rather not have clutter in my life. Typically when people open the drawers to my desk, I get made fun of for the organization of its contents. I find peace of mind, though, with having as few things as necessary and when those things are organized.

 

**This post is in response to “Reflecting Teaching: A 30-Day Blogging Challenge For Teachers.”

Leave a Reply

